Contact Page

Contact WORCA

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Mailing Address
Mailing AddressBoard of DirectorsStaffWeb and email hosting courtesy of Patent Pending
Mailing Address
PO Box 308
Whistler, BC
V0N 1B0
General Email: info@worca.com
Board of Directors
Craig Mackenzie President president@worca.com
Jerome David Vice President vp@worca.com
Paul Cooper Treasurer treasurer@worca.com
Huw Jones Secretary exec_secretary@worca.com
Mark Hill Director of Skills & Youth skills@worca.com, youth@worca.com
Dale Mikkelsen Director of Fundraising fundraising@worca.com
Todd Hellinga Director of Planning planning@worca.com
Jenna Fox Director of Public Relations pr@worca.com
Kate Whitley Director of Race (Downhill/Special Events/Toonies) toonies@worca.com
Nina Cairns Director of Trails trails@worca.com
Staff
Christine Cuthbert Secretary secretary@worca.com
Suki Cheyne Coordinator info@worca.com
Munny Munro Head Coach coach@worca.com
Web and email hosting courtesy of Patent Pending

Donated Website and Email Hosting for many years!
205c-1200 Alpha Lake Rd
Whistler BC V0N 1B1
604.905.6485