Contact Us

Mailing Address and Email Addresses
Mailing AddressBoard of DirectorsStaffWeb and email hosting courtesy of Patent Pending
Mailing Address
PO Box 308
Whistler, BC
V0N 1B0
General Email: info@worca.com
Board of Directors
Dale Mikkelsen President president@worca.com
Huw Jones Vice President vp@worca.com
Bernard Nadeau Treasurer treasurer@worca.com
Omer Dagan Secretary exec_secretary@worca.com
Matt Cooper Director of Planning planning@worca.com
Ryan Murfitt Director of Trails trails@worca.com
Sandi Wentzel Director of Fundraising fundraising@worca.com
Quinn Lanzon Director of Public Relations pr@worca.com
Kate Whitley Director of Race toonies@worca.com
Emilie Whittemore Director of Special Events events@worca.com
Nina Cairns Director of Advocacy advocacy@worca.com
Rob McSkimming Director of Stakeholder Engagement stakeholder@worca.com
Staff
Trevor Ferrao Manager of Operations opsmanager@worca.com
 Samantha White Dirt Camp Manager  camps@worca.com
 Dan Raymond Lead Trail Builder trailwork@worca.com
Web and email hosting courtesy of Patent Pending

Donated Website and Email Hosting for many years!
205c-1200 Alpha Lake Rd
Whistler BC V0N 1B1
604.905.6485