Contact Page

Contact WORCA

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Mailing Address
Mailing AddressBoard of DirectorsStaffWeb and email hosting courtesy of Patent Pending
Mailing Address
PO Box 308
Whistler, BC
V0N 1B0
General Email: info@worca.com
Board of Directors
Craig Mackenzie President president@worca.com
Jerome David Vice President vp@worca.com
Paul Cooper Treasurer treasurer@worca.com
Omer Dagan Secretary exec_secretary@worca.com
Vacant Director of Skills & Youth skills@worca.com, youth@worca.com
Dale Mikkelsen Director of Fundraising fundraising@worca.com
Todd Hellinga Director of Planning planning@worca.com
Quinn Lanzon Director of Public Relations pr@worca.com
Emilie Whittemore Director of Race (Downhill/Special Events/Toonies) toonies@worca.com
Nina Cairns Director of Trails trails@worca.com
Staff
Trevor Ferrao Manager of Operations opsmanager@worca.com
 Sam White Dirt Camp Manager  camps@worca.com
 Dan Raymond Lead Trail Builder trailwork@worca.com
Web and email hosting courtesy of Patent Pending

Donated Website and Email Hosting for many years!
205c-1200 Alpha Lake Rd
Whistler BC V0N 1B1
604.905.6485